Division One

- 1 Aberdare 1st XI
- 2 Briton Ferry Town 1st XI
- 3 Bronwydd 1st XI
- 4 Dafen 1st XI
- 5 Gorseinon 1st XI
- 6 Gowerton 1st XI
- 7 Llandysul 1st XI
- 8 Maesteg 1st XI
- 9 Skewen 1st XI
- 10 Tata Steel 1st XI

Division Three

- 1 Ammanford 2nd XI
- 2 Cowbridge 2nd XI
- 3 Landore 1st XI
- 4 Maesteg 2nd XI
- 5 Mumbles 2nd XI
- 6 Pontardawe 1st XI
- 7 Pontarddulais 2nd XI
- 8 Porthcawl 1st XI
- 9 Swansea 2nd XI
- 10 Ynysygerwn 2nd XI

Division Five

- 1 Aberdare 2nd XI
- 2 Bronwydd 2nd XI
- 3 Dunvant 1st XI
- 4 Gorseinon 2nd XI
- 5 Gowerton 2nd XI
- 6 Kidwelly Town 1st XI
- 7 Llandarcy 1st XI
- 8 Llanwrda 1st XI
- 9 Swansea Civil Service 2nd XI
- 10 Tata Steel 2nd XI

Division Seven

- 1 Briton Ferry Steel 2nd XI
- 2 Bryn 1st XI
- 3 Cimla 1st XI
- 4 Clydach 3rd XI
- 5 Dyffryn 2nd XI
- 6 Llantwit Major Cavaliers 1st XI
- 7 Morrriston 2nd XI
- 8 Neath 3rd XI
- 9 Pontardawe 2nd XI
- 10 Swansea Warriors 1st XI

Division Two

- 1 Baglan 1st XI
- 2 Briton Ferry Steel 1st XI
- 3 Drefach 1st XI
- 4 Felinfoel 1st XI
- 5 Llanelli 1st XI
- 6 Llangennech 1st XI
- 7 Maesteg Celtic 1st XI
- 8 Merthyr Tydfil 1st XI
- 9 Morriston 1st XI
- 10 Swansea Civil Service 1st XI

Division Four

- 1 Carmarthen Wanderers 2nd XI
- 2 Clydach 2nd XI
- 3 Dafen 2nd XI
- 4 Dyffryn 1st XI
- 5 Llangennech 2nd XI
- 6 Margam 1st XI
- 7 Neath 2nd XI
- 8 Pontyberem 1st XI
- 9 Port Talbot Town 2nd XI
- 10 Ynystawe 2nd XI

Division Six

- 1 Briton Ferry Town 2nd XI
- 2 Drefach 2nd XI
- 3 Llandeilo 1st XI
- 4 Llandysul 2nd XI
- 5 Llanelli 2nd XI
- 6 Merthyr Tydfil 2nd XI
- 7 Mumbles 'A' XI
- 8 Pontarddulais Maroons
- 9 Skewen 2nd XI
- 10 Wildboar Centurions 1st XI

Division Eight

- 1 Ammanford 3rd XI
- 2 Baglan 2nd XI
- 3 Llandarcy 2nd XI
- 4 Llangennech 3rd XI
- 5 Maesteg Celtic 2nd XI
- 6 Penlan 1st XI
- 7 Porthcawl 2nd XI
- 8 Swansea Civil Service 3rd XI
- 9 Tata Steel Cavaliers
- 10 Ynystawe 3rd XI

Division Nine

- 1 Aberystwyth 1st XI
- 2 Dafen 3rd XI
- 3 Gorseinon 3rd XI
- 4 Gowerton 3rd XI
- 5 Landore 2nd XI
- 6 Llandeilo 2nd XI
- 7 Maesteg 3rd XI
- 8 Penygroes 3rd XI
- 9 Pontarddulais Golds
- 10 Waunarlwydd 1st XI

Division 10

- 1 Carmarthen Wanderers 3rd XI
- 2 Cowbridge 3rd XI
- 3 Drefach 3rd XI
- 4 Felinfoel 2nd XI
- 5 Gowerton 4th XI
- 6 Kidwelly 2nd XI
- 7 Llandarcy 3rd XI
- 8 Margam 2nd XI
- 9 Morriston 3rd XI
- 10 Penllergaer 1st XI
- 11 Pontardawe 3rd XI
- 12 Pontyberem 2nd XI
- 13 Port Talbot Town 3rd XI
- 14 Swansea 3rd XI
- 15 Tata Steel Academy