South Wales Cricket Association
Established 1926

National Flag of Wales 

League Officials



J.D.W. Maclean, President

J.D.W. Maclean Esq.

Honorary Chairman

Neil Hobbs, Chairman

Neil Hobbs Esq.
Tel: +44 (0) 1269 824262

Honorary Vice-Chairman

David Jones

David Jones Esq.
Tel: +44 (0) 1639 644052

Honorary Treasurer

John Homer Esq.
Tel: +44 (0) 1267 237082

Honorary Secretary

Steve Jones, Secretary

Steve Jones Esq.
Tel: +44 (0) 7834 160590 (M)

Honorary Assistant Secretary


Umpires Administrator

Richard Lewis, Umpires Administrator

Richard Lewis Esq.
Tel: +44 (0) 7811 381794

Honorary Auditor

Carwyn Morgan
B.Sc, F.C.C.A.
Ashmole & Co
Chartered Certified Accountants & Registered Auditors
The Old School, The Quay, Carmarthen SA31 3JP
Tel: 01267 237764

Life Members

 J.P. Williams Esq. John Evans Esq.

[Home] [Top of Page]