South Wales Cricket Association
Established 1926

National Flag of Wales 

Umpires

[Home]

Peter Brett: Tel: 07403 341333 Email: pdbrett@btinternet.com

Allan Carter: Tel: 07742 916216 Email: carterallan@sky.com 

Eurof Davies: Tel: 07773 686587 Email: ted19@sky.com

Steve R. Davies: Tel: 07584 518069 Email: stever2davies@msn.com

John Edmondson: Tel:  07583 094100 Email: j.edmondson1@virginmedia.com

Billy Evans: Tel: 077901 40601 Email: umpirebill@icloud.com

Ceri Evans: Tel: 07814 589835 Email: ceriwynevans@sky.com 

Jon Gibbs: Tel: 07970 690299 Email: jrgibbsct@yahoo.co.uk

Mike Griffiths: Tel: 07305 881393 Email: mikebgriffiths@hotmail.co.uk

Paul Hewitt: Tel: 07963 901887 Email: phewitt50@googlemail.com

John Hunt: Tel: 07709 913779 Email: john.huntjfa@gmail.com

Mark Jenkins: Tel: 07809 618122 Email: mdj388@gmail.com

Rhodri Jones: Tel: 07779 119991 Email:  rhodri_huwj@hotmail.com

Stuart Jones:  Tel: 07773 020998 Email: stuartjones310@gmail.com

Hugh Ledger: Tel: 07741 638125 Email: hugh_ledger@yahoo.co.uk

Richard Lewis: Tel: 07539 699443 Email:  cricket.rlewis@gmail.com

Clive Medcalf: Tel: 07854 316279 Email: clive.medcalf@gmail.com

Bob Miles: Tel: 07814 288967 Email:  robert.miles@ntlworld.com

Stuart Owen: Tel: 07966 198427 Email: swo1y@yahoo.co.uk

Alistair Pearson: Tel: 07792702263 Email: byways189@gmail.com

Ian G. Phillips:  Tel: 07478 122313 Email: ian_phillips6@sky.com

Ian J. Phillips: Tel: 07866 420151 Email: ianphillips9@hotmail.com

Ceri Richards: Tel: 07779 780627 Email: ceriwwfa@gmail.com

John Sayce: Tel: 07518 141727 Email: john.sayce@ntlworld.com

Colin Spain: Tel: 07714 560053 Email: cspain@tmhcc.com

David Timothy:  Tel: 07773 895143 Email: daitim35@hotmail.co.uk

Mike Turner: Tel: 07773 420909 Email: mt1946@rocketmail.com

Jonathan Twigg: Tel: 07977 588748 Email: Jontwigg67@btinternet.com

Peter Watkins: Tel: 07974 120158 Email: p.watkins1@sky.com

Scott Wilks: Tel: 07889 816571 Email:  sw1wba@sky.com

Duncan Williams: Tel: 07967 461122 Email: duncanwilliams48@gmail.com

Ian Williams: Tel: 07731 868166 Email: ianwilliams24@hotmail.co.uk

Peter Williams: Tel: 07768 282491 Email:  pmw@walesaco.org.uk

Allan Winkley: Tel: 07587 150330 Email: a.winkley@btinternet.com

Martin Wale:  Tel: 07971 855065 Email: mwale1957@btinternet.com  

Enquiries relating to appointments to

Umpires Administrator -  Richard Lewis - 07539 699443
 

[Home] [Top of Page]