South Wales Cricket Association
Established 1926

National Flag of Wales 

League Honours


The Dan Radcliffe Cup
Division One

The Glamorgan County Cricket Supporters Club Cup
Division Two

The Glamorgan County Cricket Club Cup
Division Three

The South Wales Daily Post Cup
Division Four

The Ron Williams Trophy
Old Division Five - First XI

Batsmen Scoring 1,000 Runs in a League Season

The Owen L. Harris Cup
Division Five
Old Division One - Second XI)

The Bill Edwards Cup
Division Six
(Old Division Two - Second XI)

Trevor Jones Trophy/D.A.L. Cup
Division Seven
(Old Division Three - Second XI)

Division Eight

The Keller Jenkins Trophy
Old Division Four - Second XI

The P.N. Charles Trophy
Old Division Five - Second XI

S.W.C.A. Cup

S.W.C.A. Intermediate Cup

Stuart Surridge K.O. Cup
1967 - 1984

[Home] [Top of Page]